Cheap, Easy and Tasty!

I always like to share when I find something that is cheap, tasty AND easy to make. Now I have never been a big fan of instant mashed potatoes. But, my husband has perfected the art of making them. For those of you who don’t know, he does all the cooking in our household. He decreases the milk and of course he uses real butter. (I never said they were a diet food!) Anyway, the product I discovered is Sun-Dried Tomato Instant Mashed Potatoes. They have a great flavor with little chewy bites of tangy sun-dried tomatoes in them. They are also so easy to make even a….okay, that even I could make them… which I never do because that’s what I have him for…and maybe a few other things!

Leave a Reply

